Skip to content

Chef Daniel

May 14, 2008

Kellyn has been working really hard at her new job—putting in 10 hour days her second week! The best part … she loves it. Lucky for her (and me), I have been in cooking mode since Mother’s Day. I made Mexican food yesterday and today I had chicken salad, baked potatoes, carrots and spinach ready for her when she got home. It’s the least I could do, since we’ve been here for nearly three months and this is the first week I’ve cooked. I didn’t even cook for myself when she was in CA. Ha!^^ You’ll also notice our dual Martini-Wine glasses. These are only available for those adapting to small living spaces. Or, at any Pier 1 store.


Baked Potato alla Daniel


Black Pepper Ginger Carrots


Almond Chicken Ginger Salad


Vinho Verde in our Martini-Wine Glass

From → Cooking

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

