Skip to content

My First Halloween

November 1, 2008

I don’t like Halloween, but I gave it a try to be part of it this year. We went to Eric’s Halloween party and on the way home we joined the crazy crowd in Georgetown. I actually had a lot of fun that I never would have expected from Halloween.

People in their costumes in Georgetown

People in their costumes in Georgetown

img_6159

Daniel in his Afro wig

Me as Sexy Witch

Me as Sexy Witch

img_6147

Eric's Halloween Party

img_6145

Us in our costumes

2 Comments
  1. Jennifer permalink

    Georgetown gets crazy on Halloween. Glad to hear you guys experienced it. šŸ™‚ Isn’t DC awesome?

  2. I know. We’re falling in love with DC more each day. Dressing up was fun but I’m not sure if I’ll dress up and be in that crowd again. I feel a little too old for that. šŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

